Round Norfolk Relay

Round Norfolk Relay

Committee Members

The Committee meets around 10 times a year and is chaired by the Chairman and attended by the Secretary, Treasurer and Committee members.

Name Role
Andrew Lane Chairman
David Hazleton Secretary
Rob Winner Treasurer
Tony Beales Committee Member
Cindy Burgess Committee Member
Karl Chapman Committee Member
Rebecca Coleman Committee Member
Steve Ely Committee Member
Gavin Hall Committee Member
Tracey Salisbury Committee Member

Other Club Officials:

Name Role
Andrew Lane Race Director
Tracy Stevens Membership Secretary/Race Secretary
Kim Reader Head Coach
Eva Osborne Cross Country Co-ordinator

Contact Details

For all enquiries please contact the Club Secretary by email: