Club Awards 2015

The Presentation Evening was held at the Maids Head Hotel, Norwich on 12 March 2016.  The awards presented were as follows:

Category Winners:

Male Road Runner of the Year Jack Gillick
Female Road Runner of the Year Sharon Hurren
Cross Country Runner of the Year Martin Stringfellow
Female Cross Country Runner of the Year Cindy Burgess

The Founder Members Shield – Tony Richardson

The Founder Members Shield is presented to a member of the Club whom the members feel has shown exceptional commitment and involvement to the benefit and success of the club during the preceding 12 months.

The Bob Wood Trophy - Rodney Freeburn
The Bob Wood Trophy is awarded by the Committee to the person they feel has demonstrated great determination and courage, setting a good example to the club.

Coaches Awards - Female : Kate Quentin-Hicks
Coaches Awards – Male : : Heath Alexander-Bew
The coaches award is given to the male and female athletes who the coaches feel have shown great commitment and improvement over the preceding 12months.

Club Standards, 100 points or more
60 club members achieved the 100 + racing points during the course of 2015
Click here to download this list

Click here to see the awards for 2014