Committee Meetings

The Committee meets around 8 times a year and is chaired by the Chairman and attended by the Secretary, Treasurer and Committee members. Copies of the Minutes (redacted to protect confidentiality) can be seen below.

Committee Minutes

March 2021

Feb 2021

Dec 2020

Sept 2020

July 2020

May 2020

March 2020

January 2020

December 2019

October 2019

September 2019

July 2019

June 2019

April 2019

March 2019

January 2019




Committee Members

Tony BealesChair
Katie WhitmoreVice-Chair
Cindy BurgessSecretary
Michelle BarkerTreasurer
Deputy Child Welfare Officer
Mark BanfieldChild Welfare Officer
Richard MorrisPress Officer
Tracey SalisburyNewsletter Editor
Steve ElyCommittee Member
Andrew Lane Committee Member
Ian SturgessCommittee Member

Other Club Officials

Katie WhitmoreRace Director
Samantha Grainger
Anneke Cook
Race Secretary
Kim ReaderHead Coach
Tony BealesCross Country Captain
Eva OsborneRecords Secretary
Gavin HallClub Points Co-ordinator
Mark BanfieldClub Captain
Jet WatkinsonClub Captain
Tony GentryMembership Secretary

Contact Details

For all enquiries please contact the Club Secretary by email:

Snetterton 10k